RSS

Quitting Already?!?!

27 Nov

Were you beginning to think I’d given up after just one week of blogging? No, I’m still here. But I did need to focus on something else this week. Our family has been gearing up to make a big announcement, and we’ve been working on a separate blog specific to that. Although most of it was ready to go, there were a few things here and there that needed some updates and technical tweaks. So I promised myself that I wouldn’t write for my personal blog until the family one was ready to launch.

And so, without any further ado, we are launching away! If you’re interested, you can visit our family site at www.allourheart.com.

There. Launched. Now I can get back to the other goings-on in my head. Stay tuned…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 27, 2010 in Family, Mission/Aid work

 

Leave a Reply

 
