RSS

A Trivial Post

12 Dec

Today’s post is a trivia contest! What do the following images have in common with my blog?

99aaa

photo from oilersnation.com

4071408305_49ba166c1d

photo from barwhiz.com

Don_Adams_Barbara_Feldon_Get_Smart_1965

photo from wikipedia.org

Einstein1921_by_F_Schmutzer_2

photo from wikipedia.org

red

photo from theblissprojectblog.wordpress.com

server

photo from 99restaurants.com

IMG_4301

My daughter, Abigail, on her birthday this year

Got it figured out yet?

I’ll give you one last clue: One subscriber will mess up this whole thing. (Edit: It’s already messed up. That didn’t take long. But you can probably still figure out the commonality between the pictures and then you can see how my blog no longer fits the theme.)

P.S Here’s one more. Because this is fun for me. And if you’ve made it this far, then I’m assuming it’s fun for you, too.

100_0091

On the plane to Ethiopia in 2006

 
6 Comments

Posted by on December 12, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

6 responses to “A Trivial Post

  1. AaronCushing

    December 12, 2012 at 9:10 AM

    what do I win?

     
    • Anita Neuman

      December 12, 2012 at 9:13 AM

      Congratulations! You messed it up. But I don’t think anyone wins anything unless they can explain each picture’s connection.

       
  2. AaronCushing

    December 12, 2012 at 9:43 AM

    they all mention “99” in one way or another. Until I messed things up, that’s how many subscribers you had.

    But I’m not sure about the old man who looks like Glenn Livingston 😉

     
  3. Heidi

    December 13, 2012 at 6:38 AM

    Fun! I love the 80’s reference – that’s what gave it away. Congratulations on 100 Subscribers!

     
  4. Shelby Somers

    December 13, 2012 at 1:14 PM

    So clever. I wish I’d seen this yesterday. YAY for you!

     

Leave a Reply

 
