RSS

Essential Oils ~ The Time Has Come

12 Nov

I am very excited (and equally intimidated) to make a big announcement. After eight months of experimenting with those “hippy, voodoo oils”, I have come to the firm conclusion that they actually work!

In our family, we have effectively used essential oils to treat infected cuts, cold sores, allergies, fungal infection, acne, sore muscles, headaches, coughs and colds, heartburn and indigestion, nausea, drowsiness, earaches, sinus pressure, PMS…and that’s just what I can think of off the top of my head.

We have eliminated almost all pharmaceutical medications from our home. I no longer have to worry about side effects, expiration dates, drug interactions, overdose or age/weight stipulations. I feel great about this decision for our family!

I have been tentatively selling doTERRA essential oils all along, but now that my own scepticism has been put to rest, I’m ready to kick it up a notch. I hereby declare myself to be your Essential Oils Educator! I will be offering daytime classes in my home or yours. I will encourage small class sizes so we can focus on your specific needs (as opposed to pressuring you to invite everyone you know in hopes of getting x number of buying and booking customers). Or I can meet with you one-on-one.

All classes are free and I have lots of oils for you to smell and experience.  There is no obligation to buy and I am not trying to build a sales empire! So you can just relax and enjoy the essential oils.

Sound good? Please visit and “like” my Facebook Page. Share, if you are so inclined. And if you’re interested in hosting or attending a class, please let me know.

Edit: Oh brother, I’m off to an awesome start here. I meant to post this to my other blog. Oops. Oh well, I’ll leave it here now. Sorry for the duplication, for those of you who follow both.

Update: I initially started with doTERRA, but then I wanted to learn more about the science behind it all instead of just memorizing a corporate sales pitch. So I went back to school. And then I decided to launch my own line because the multi-level-marketing thing just wasn’t a good fit for me. So check out my Aperia website.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on November 12, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , ,

3 responses to “Essential Oils ~ The Time Has Come

  1. Dennis Wells

    November 12, 2013 at 8:40 PM

    looking forward to your visit

    On Tue, Nov 12, 2013 at 5:12 PM, ineedanewman

     
    • Anita Neuman

      November 12, 2013 at 8:42 PM

      If you fly me out there, you and Kathleen can have a private class! 🙂

       
  2. Jcm Manuel

    November 17, 2013 at 9:34 AM

    Uh oh, more private stuff, “meet with you one-on-one” and all that stuff, but I soon realized you only had decent things in mind and no vice squads would turn up here to embarrass anyone. Because, after all, you were talking about having a newfind mission as a Holy Spirit Educator. But this wasn’t true either – as I realized when I finally visited the doTerra site for some forensics. I realized how Holy Spirit in bottle would be a little too progressive even for you. Then it dawned on me, you were talking about EO of course. That’s great! Even while I have no clue whether or not I need EO’s I’m glad there is always expertise around in every imaginable domain of interest. So if I burned a thumb or something like that, there is stuff that actually can heal that, without running to the doctor? I like such democratic evolutions. Essential Help should be available everywhere, without expensive intervention. But somehow, at some point, you may need a qualification of some sort isn’t it?

     

Leave a Reply

 
